The Local Government Commission Team

Ashoka Alvarez

Regional Coordinator

aalvarez@lgc.org

Kriselda Bautista

Project Manager

kbautista@lgc.org

Greg Bernard

IT/Web Assistant

gbernard@lgc.org

Margaret Bruce

Program Manager

mbruce@lgc.org

Janie Cha

Senior Staff Accountant

jcha@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x322

Leif Christiansen

Statewide Local Government Energy Efficiency Best Practices Coordinator

Linda Cloud

Administrative Specialist

lcloud@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x319

Ryan Dana

Event Associate

rdana@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x309

Jonathan DeHart

Multimedia Specialist

jdehart@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x316

Rachel Dickinson

Project Coordinator

rdickinsen@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x334

Danielle V. Dolan

Water Program Director

ddolan@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x311

Emily Finnegan

Project Associate

efinnegan@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x303

Ariadna Hernandez

Project Manager

ahernandez@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x301

Ken Herron

Regional Coordinator

kherron@lgc.org

Sarah Huang

Regional Coordinator

shuang@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x323

Grace Kaufman

Project Manager

gkaufman@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x340

Atley Keller

Project Manager

akeller@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x330

Julia Kim

Senior Project Manager

jkim@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x304

Tony Leonard

Project & IT Manager

aleonard@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x315

Luann Liang

Accounts Receivable Clerk

lliang@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x344

Mariela Loera

Water Intern

Cailey McCain

Regional Coordinator

cmccain@lgc.org

Cayla McDonell

Project Manager

cmcdonell@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x324

Amber McGarvey

Project Associate

amcgarvey@lgc.org

Kate Meis

Executive Director

kmeis@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x305

Josh Meyer

Director, Community Planning Programs

jmeyer@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x310

Tim Mok

Regional Coordinator

tmok@lgc.org

Benjamin Morrison

Executive Assistant

bmorrison@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x333

Alison Pernell

Project Manager

apernell@lgc.org

Grace Person

Project Manager

gperson@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x335

Armida Reyes

Water Intern

Helena Rhim

Project Manager

hrhim@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x318

Savannah Rose

Regional Coordinator

srose@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x347

Matthew Ruiz

Climate Intern

mruiz@lgc.org

Kif Scheuer

Climate Change Program Director

kscheuer@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x312

Sarina Soor

Project Assistant

ssoor@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x329

Michele Warren

Operations Director

mwarren@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x308

Katie Webster

Project Coordinator

kwebster@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x320

Emily White

Climate Intern

ewhite@lgc.org

Sage Williams

Administrative Assistant

swilliams@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x345

Kelsey Wolf-Cloud

Project Coordinator

kwolfcloud@lgc.org

Mainou Xiong

Accounts Payable Clerk

mxiong@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x343

Paul Zykofsky

Community Design Specialist

pzykofsky@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x317


Menu