The Local Government Commission Team

Ashoka Alvarez

CivicSpark Regional Coordinator

aalvarez@lgc.org

Jesus Benavides

CivicSpark Regional Coordinator

jbenavides@lgc.org

No Bio Available

Lare Bloodworth

Chief Financial Officer

lbloodworth@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x302

Mackenzie Bolger

CivicSpark Project Manager

mbolger@civicspark.lgc.org

Janie Cha

Senior Accountant

jcha@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x322

Virna Cothrin

Senior Program Manager

vcothrin@lgc.org

Ryan Dana

Events Associate

rdana@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x309

Danielle V. Dolan

Water Program Director

ddolan@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x311

Abby Edwards

CivicSpark Project Coordinator

aedwards@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x317

Emily Finnegan

Water Project Manager

efinnegan@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x303

Catherine Foster

Climate and Energy Project Manager

cfoster@lgc.org
916 448-1198 x344

Angela Hacker

Best Practices Coordinator

ahacker@lgc.org

Ariadna Hernandez

CivicSpark Project Manager

ahernandez@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x301

Ken Herron

CivicSpark Training Consultant

kherron@lgc.org

Sarah Huang

CivicSpark Regional Coordinator

shuang@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x323

Atley Keller

Water Project Manager

akeller@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x330

Julia Kim

Climate & Energy Program Director

jkim@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x304

Tony Leonard

Project & IT Manager

aleonard@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x315

Cailey McCain

Service Learning Project Manager

cmccain@lgc.org

Cayla McDonell

Community Design Project Manager

cmcdonell@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x324

Amber McGarvey

Project Associate

amcgarvey@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x327

Kate Meis

Executive Director

kmeis@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x305

Josh Meyer

Community Design Program Director

jmeyer@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x310

Tim Mok

CivicSpark Regional Coordinator

tmok@lgc.org

Francisco Pares

CivicSpark Project Coordinator

fpares@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x332

Grace Person

Community Design Project Manager

gperson@lgc.org
916-448-1198 x335

Savannah Rose

CivicSpark Regional Coordinator

srose@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x347

Aisha Salahuddin

HR Generalist

asalahuddin@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x341

Sarina Soor

Project Associate

ssoor@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x329

Tia Tyler

Climate & Energy Project Manager

ttyler@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x318

Diana Voss-Gonzalez

Project Coordinator

dvossgonzalez@lgc.org

Michele Warren

Chief Operating Officer

mwarren@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x308

Katie Webster

CivicSpark Project Coordinator

kwebster@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x320

Kelsey Wolf-Cloud

Project Coordinator

kwolfcloud@lgc.org

Mainou Xiong

Payroll/Finance Admin Clerk

mxiong@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x343

Paul Zykofsky

Community Design Specialist

pzykofsky@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x317


Menu