The Local Government Commission Team

Haley Ausserer-Zelaya

Communications Manager

hazelaya@lgc.org
916-448-1198 x309

Richard Balli

CivicSpark Operations and Compliance Project Coordinator

rballi@lgc.org

Jesus Benavides

CivicSpark Regional Coordinator

jbenavides@lgc.org

Lare Bloodworth, MBA

Chief Financial Officer

lbloodworth@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x302

Ryan Bodanyi

Climate & Energy Sr. Project Manager

rbodanyi@lgc.org
(916)-448-1198 x357

Mackenzie Bolger

CivicSpark Senior Project Manager

mbolger@civicspark.lgc.org

Janie Cha

Senior Accountant & Payroll Manager

jcha@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x322

Kathy Chow

Development & Communications Director

kchow@lgc.org
(916)-448-1198 x328

Simone Cordery-Cotter

Water Project Associate

scorderycotter@lgc.org
916-448-1198

Sheila DeBlonk

Project Coordinator

sdeblonk@lgc.org

Roger Dickinson

Policy Director

rdickinson@lgc.org
(916)-448-1198 x351

Danielle V. Dolan

Water Program Director

ddolan@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x311

Abby Edwards

CivicSpark Project Manager

aedwards@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x317

Lisa Forchu

Billing and Revenue Manager

lforchu@lgc.org
9164481198 x345

Catherine Foster

Climate & Energy Project Manager

cfoster@lgc.org
916 448-1198 x344

Shauna Goodman

CivicSpark Program Director

sgoodman@lgc.org
916-448-1198 x312

Skylarr Johnson

CivicSpark Regional Coordinator

sjohnson@lgc.org

Daniel Keim

CivicSpark Regional Coordinator

dkeim@lgc.org

Atley Keller

Water Project Manager

akeller@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x330

Julia Kim

Climate & Energy Program Director

jkim@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x304

Tony Leonard

Project & IT Manager

aleonard@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x315

Cailey McCain

CivicSpark Project Manager

cmccain@lgc.org

Cayla McDonell-Encina, AICP

Community Design Project Manager

cmcdonell@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x324

Paulina Mejia

CivicSpark Regional Coordinator

pmejia@lgc.org

Josh Meyer

Community Design Program Director

jmeyer@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x310

Tim Mok

CivicSpark Project Manager

tmok@lgc.org

Hanna Nielsen

CivicSpark Regional Coordinator

hnielsen@lgc.org

Francisco Pares

CivicSpark Project Coordinator

fpares@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x332

Grace Person

Community Design Project Manager

gperson@lgc.org
916-448-1198 x335

Robin Rahil

CivicSpark Operations and Recruitment Coordinator

rrahil@lgc.org
(916)-448-1198 x356

Alana Ramsay

Admin-HR Coordinator

aramsay@lgc.org
(916)-448-1198 x313

Savannah Rose

CivicSpark Regional Coordinator

srose@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x347

Tonya Rosecrans

Senior A/P & A/R Specialist

trosecrans@lgc.org

Aisha Salahuddin, SHRM-CP

HR Generalist

asalahuddin@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x341

Anne Shalamoff

CivicSpark Regional Coordinator

ashalamoff@lgc.org

Leila Shiblak

CivicSpark Regional Coordinator

lshiblak@lgc.org

Sarina Soor

Climate & Energy Project Manager

ssoor@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x329

John Vandervort

Climate & Energy Project Assistant

jvandervort@lgc.org
916-448-1198 x353

Diana Voss-Gonzalez

Project Coordinator

dvossgonzalez@lgc.org

Michele Warren, SHRM-CP

Chief Operating Officer

mwarren@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x308

Kelsey Wolf-Cloud

Climate & Energy Project Associate

kwolfcloud@lgc.org

Kate Wright

Executive Director

kwright@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x305

Mainou Xiong

Finance Administrator

mxiong@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x343

Gabriela Yamhure

Climate & Energy Project Coordinator

gyamhure@lgc.org
(916)-448-1198 x352

Paul Zykofsky, AICP

Community Design Specialist

pzykofsky@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x317


Menu