The Local Government Commission Team

Haley Ausserer-Zelaya

Communications Manager
916-448-1198 x309

Richard Balli

CivicSpark Operations and Compliance Project Coordinator

Jesus Benavides

CivicSpark Special Projects Coordinator

Lare Bloodworth, MBA

Chief Financial Officer
(916) 448-1198 x302

Ryan Bodanyi

Climate & Energy Senior Project Manager
(916)-448-1198 x357

Mackenzie Bolger

CivicSpark Senior Project Manager

Janie Cha

Senior Accountant & Payroll Manager
(916) 448-1198 x322

Kathy Chow

Development & Communications Director
(916)-448-1198 x328

Sheila DeBlonk

Assistant to the Policy Director

Roger Dickinson

Policy Director
(916)-448-1198 x351

Danielle V. Dolan

Water Program Director
(916) 448-1198 x311

Abby Edwards

CivicSpark Operations, Recruitment, & Development Manager
(916) 448-1198 x317

Lisa Forchu

Billing and Revenue Manager
9164481198 x345

Catherine Foster

Climate & Energy Project Manager
916 448-1198 x344

Skylar Johnson

CivicSpark Regional Coordinator

Daniel Keim

CivicSpark Regional Coordinator

Atley Keller

Water Senior Project Manager
(916) 448-1198 x330

Julia Kim

Climate & Energy Program Director
(916) 448-1198 x304

Tony Leonard

Community Design Project Manager & IT Manager
(916) 448-1198 x315

Cailey McCain

CivicSpark Service Learning Manager

Cayla McDonell-Encina, AICP

Community Design Project Manager
(916) 448-1198 x324

Paulina Mejia

CivicSpark Regional Coordinator

Josh Meyer

Community Design Program Director
(916) 448-1198 x310

Tim Mok

CivicSpark Implementation Manager

Rachel Nelson

Payroll Administrator
916-448-1198 x320

Hanna Nielsen

CivicSpark Resource Coordinator – Experience

Grace Person

Community Design Project Manager
916-448-1198 x335

Robin Rahil

CivicSpark Operations and Recruitment Coordinator
(916)-448-1198 x356

Alana Ramsay

Admin-HR Coordinator
(916)-448-1198 x313

Savannah Rose

CivicSpark Resource Coordinator – Data & Marketing
(916) 448-1198 x347

Tonya Rosecrans

Senior A/P & A/R Specialist

Aisha Salahuddin, SHRM-CP

HR Generalist
(916) 448-1198 x341

Anne Shalamoff

CivicSpark Regional Coordinator

Leila Shiblak

CivicSpark Regional Coordinator

Sarina Soor

Climate & Energy Project Manager
(916) 448-1198 x329

John Vandervort

Climate & Energy Project Coordinator
916-448-1198 x353

Diana Voss-Gonzalez

Water & Community Design Project Asociate

Michele Warren, SHRM-CP

Chief Operating Officer
(916) 448-1198 x308

Kelsey Wolf-Cloud

Climate & Energy Project Associate

Kate Wright

Executive Director
(916) 448-1198 x305

Mainou Xiong

Finance Administrator
(916) 448-1198 x343

Gabriela Yamhure

Climate & Energy Project Associate
(916)-448-1198 x352

Paul Zykofsky

Community Design Specialist
(916) 448-1198 x317