The Local Government Commission Team

Alicia Brown

Project Coordinator

abrown@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x327

Margaret Bruce

Program Manager

mbruce@lgc.org

Janie Cha

Staff Accountant

jcha@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 ext322

Linda Cloud

Managing Director

lcloud@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x319

Jonathan DeHart

Multimedia Designer / Content Coordinator

jdehart@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x316

Danielle V. Dolan

Water Program Manager

ddolan@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x311

Emily Finnegan

Project Associate

efinnegan@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x332

Carissa Gutierrez

Office Coordinator

cgutierrez@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x323

Ariadna Hernandez

CivicSpark Project Coordinator

ahernandez@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x301

Allison Holmstedt

Project Coordinator

aholmstedt@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x302

Grace Kaufman

Project Assistant

gkaufman@lgc.org
916-448-1198 x999

Atley Keller

Project Coordinator

akeller@lgc.org

Julia Kim

Project Manager

jkim@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x304

Tony Leonard

Project & IT Manager

aleonard@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x315

Neil Matouka

Project Manager

nmatouka@lgc.org
916-448-1198 x303

Kate Meis

Executive Director

kmeis@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x305

Josh Meyer

Director, Community Planning Programs

jmeyer@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x310

Alison Pernell

Project Manager

apernell@lgc.org

Khrystyna Platte

Event Coordinator

kplatte@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x306

Kif Scheuer

Climate Change Program Director

kscheuer@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x312

Rebecca True

Project Coordinator

rtrue@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x333

Michele Warren

Associate Director

mkwarren@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x308

Jenny Welch

Project Manager

jwelch@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x324

Kelsey Wolf-Cloud

Project Coordinator

kwolfcloud@lgc.org

Kristen Wraith

Project Manager

kwraith@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x309

Paul Zykofsky

Associate Director

pzykofsky@lgc.org
(916) 448-1198 x317